Please Note:

* COMING EVENTS: 150th Gala Event October 12, 2019 AND Annual Awards Dinner November 16, 2019!

* IN CASE OF INCLEMENT WEATHER: Closure information for the Council can be found HERE .

* NEW YEAR’S DAY HOLIDAY CLOSURE: We will be closed Tuesday, January 1st, but open as normal on December 31st.

Portland Council Administration


Board of Directors

President Gayle Pizzuto
First Vice President Keith Bailey
Second Vice President Bob Dewar
Treasurer Joe Bonneville
Secretary Sherri Kunz
Spiritual Advisor Father Rick Paperini, St. Philip Neri
North, NE Portland District Representative Steve Spitulski
SE Portland District Representative Dennis McNulty
East Portland District Representative Debbie Fisher
WA County District Representative John Moore
Clackamas County Representative Vacant

Council Leadership

Executive Director
Brian Ferschweiler
Administrative Assistant Vacant
Accounting Manager Mike Armentrout
Accounting Assistant Charlotte Mulder
Conference Liaison Veronica Kennedy
Emergency Services Manager Craig Loughridge
Mobile Kitchen Diana Day