Contact Us

 

If you are in need of emergency assistance, please call 503-235-8431 (rent and utility assistance & food boxes)

Portland Council Office Address:
8101 SE Cornwell St.
Portland, OR 97206
Tel: (503) 235-7837 (for access to specific department listing)
(Map)

Mailing Address:
Portland Council Office
P.O. Box 42157
Portland, OR 97242-0157

Executive Director – Brian Ferschweiler
brian.f@svdppdx.org

Administrative Assistant – Stephanie Decker
stephanie.d@svdppdx.org
Tel: 503-595-2286

Food Bank Programs – Diana Day
diana@svdppdx.org
Tel: 503-234-1114

Conference Liaison – Veronica Kennedy
veronica@svdppdx.org
Tel: 503-595-2280

Accounting – Charlotte Mulder
charlotte@svdppdx.org
Tel: 503-238-5567

Emergency Services Manager – Craig Fondren
craig.f@svdppdx.org
Tel: 503-595-2290

 Posted by on July 20, 2011 at 8:53 pm